Harrow National Trust Association



Talks during 2017


No meeting in August


Thursday 14 September at 8 pm

  • The History of Technology by Frank Weare

Tuesday 10 October at 8pm

  • Short AGM followed by David Bailey, General Manager from Hughenden, West Wycombe Park and Chilterns Countryside.

Thursday 9 November at 8pm

  • New Zealand - North to South by Alan Copeland

Tuesday 12 December at 2pm

  • Social Event 


Dates for 2018

Monday 5 February at 2pm

Monday 5 March at 2pm

Thurs 12 April at 8pm

Thurs 10 May at 8pm

Thurs 14 June at 8pm

Thurs 12 July at 8pm

No meeting in August

Thurs 13 Sept at 8pm

Thurs 11 Oct at 8pm

Mon 5 Nov at 2pm

Tues 11 Dec at 2pm

Pinner Village Hall has a loop system installed to assist members with a hearing impairment.


We ask that HaNTA members bring their current HaNTA card (blue) to each talk to avoid paying the entry fee. Visitors will be charged £2 for each talk to help defray the costs of the hall and speaker. Doors open half an hour prior to the start of the talk. 






 


 

 

 

 

 

















 

 






   

 




  




    

   







Harrow National Trust Association
Community Web Kit provided free by BT