Harrow National Trust Association




Lamport Hall (Northamptonshire) - Tuesday 24 April 2018

Burghley House - Tuesday 8 May 2018

Peckover House & Gardens (Cambs) - Thursday 24 May 2018

RHS Garden Hyde Hall (Essex) - Tuesday 12 June 2018

A Day in the New Forest - Wednesday 20 June 2018

Leeds Castle & Garden (Kent) - Thursday 5 July 2018

Croome Court (NT) (Worcs) - Wednesday 18 July 2018

Oxburgh Hall (NT) (Norfolk) - Wednesday 1 August 2018

Goodwood House (West Sussex) - Monday 13 August 2018

Charlecote Park (NT) (Warwickshire) - Tuesday 11 September 2018

Knole (NT) (Kent) - Thursday 27 September

Stourhead (NT) (Wiltshire) - Thursday 25 October 2018

Christmas Lunch - The Barn, Ruislip - Thursday 6 December 2018










Harrow National Trust Association
Community Web Kit provided free by BT